Updated Terms and Conditions

I’ve added a couple of things to my Terms and Conditions page, and I wish for everyone to read it over again. Particularly, anyone who wants to use my Generator parts in their commercial games should take a look at what I’ve added.

In other news, still working on new parts. Hoping to have some stuff posted next week.

2 responses to “Updated Terms and Conditions

  1. I have been tirelessly looking for sprites for a game I’m making in my advanced game design class and your art work is amazing I am so happy I have found it! you are amazingly talented and I hope I can look forward to any new stuff you put out!

Leave a Reply

