Statue Edits

I recently(today) thought about something that I’d like to use in a project that I’m working on in VX Ace. I also thought about how many versions I could make. This is just a small edit(angel statue tile + orb charset). There are two files: one has statues holding orbs, and the other is holding nothing, just in case you want to make the orb an item for the player to take.

Enjoy! ~

4 responses to “Statue Edits

  1. Pingback: Franken Battler Fun… « Candy Coded Response

Leave a Reply

