Diagonal Two-Tile Sprite Base Beta

Well, that was a lot more work than necessary. ._.; The next time I decide to make a sprite base, I’ll just have to remind myself of this and how much frustration it caused me. Oh well, as long as it’s finished.

 

And I realise that I’ll have to make a child base sometime in the future , but I’m staying as far away from that as possible for now … >.>

(I’m really glad I can now start making sprites with these bases.)

One response to “Diagonal Two-Tile Sprite Base Beta

Leave a Reply

