Update on Recent Things

I’ve worked hard trying to get some sprite pieces done for VX Ace’s generator, and I hope it’ll be helpful to people. I’m aiming to have it all ready by the 14th, so you won’t have to wait too long.

Meanwhile, I’ve made a new page for generator parts, as well as a tutorial on where to put them when you download. I will put the sprite parts there when I finish them, and I’ll be sure to make a new post about it, so there won’t be(as much) confusion about where to find them. :)

Also, I recently made a banner for Lunariffic Creations. If you have a blog, and can find the space for this banner, I’d certainly appreciate the support!

null

Leave a Reply

