Demon Maid

Work is keeping me really, really busy lately, so I haven’t had much of a chance to create anything new. However, I was able to whip something up a in couple of hours. I just took the maid outfit and stuck it on one of the demon(oni) sprites that Famitsu released on their blog. I’m thinking of taking the maid animations that came with the VX Ace RTP and sticking that on her, too. We’ll see what happens.

I’ve decided that I like playing monster dress-up. Expect more of this in the future.

Leave a Reply

